Top

A Review of Marine-D3 and Its Ingredients: Can Aging be Reversed?

Marine-D3 is an anti-aging supplement that promises to slow down – and even reverse – the aging process experienced by an individual. It claims to have breakthrough ingredients which, when taken together, can offer maximum benefits inside and outside the body.

Marine-D3With so many supplements being offered in the market these days, it is but natural to get confused as to which works and which does not. Let’s take a closer look at Marine-D3 and determine whether or not it is worth its weight in gold.

The Product

Marine-D3 is the product of Marine Essentials LLC, a company that is based in South Carolina and has been in the business of producing supplements and other nutritional products for the past three years. Although it is not as popular as some of the biggest manufacturers and distributors of supplements being marketed nowadays, the company nonetheless has earned a reputation of using only the best ingredients in their supplements and conducting excellent research on various materials that can benefit the body in general.

Aging is a natural bodily occurrence, and with this comes issues that you will surely encounter as you get older. These include high blood pressure, loss of skin elasticity, digestive problems, and poor eyesight. All of these are caused by cell degeneration inside the body wherein free radicals attach themselves to healthy cells and destroy the cellular structure. The product aims to reverse the aging process through the use of powerful antioxidants contained in each capsule that can fight these free radicals and stop oxidation from accelerating. The supplement has three main ingredients to boast of, with two of them having been extracted from plants and marine life that thrive in the depths of the ocean. These ingredients have become commonly known in the medical research field as superantioxidants, and for good reason.

>>Click Here To Get Marine D3 Now<<

The Ingredients

The first ingredient contained in each bottle is Seanol-P, a brown seaweed extract (Eckloma Cava) that is quite rare and cannot be found in just about any type of supplement in the market. It is 7 times more potent than the usual Seanol-F which is included in many anti-aging products and provides protection to the cells for 12 hours. Seanol-P polyphenols are also more efficient than those found in blueberries, green tea, or acai berry.

Comparing Seanol Levels in Marine-D3

The second ingredient used in Marine-D3 also comes from marine life and is called Calamarine. This squid oil extract has been proven to have more Omega-3 and DHA than fish oil – up to 85% more in fact. These two essential fatty acids are known to reduce the risk of heart disease and many other health conditions, not to mention providing better cell functions. Omega-3 and Omega-6 are two of the more popular types of fatty acids known to the public, but the former is known to be more beneficial than the latter. What-You-Get-with-Marine-D3You see, the average diet of a person contains high levels of Omega-6 that can be found in leafy vegetables, bakery products, seeds, and the like. However, too much Omega-6 can also cause an imbalance in the body which in turn causes various health problems, and this is where Omega-3 from Calamarine comes into play. It acts to provide balance to the levels of Omega-6 found in the body and prevents these health conditions from cropping up. Calamarine when ingested by cells in body allow for better absorption of Seanol-P, which then strengthens the cells from the inside and makes them less prone to degeneration brought about by free radicals.

Lastly, Marine-D3 contains a pure form of Vitamin D3 or cholecaiferol. This type of vitamin is produced in the skin when it comes into contact with the sun’s rays and helps prevent the onset of various bone, joint, and skin conditions. People who lack the necessary Vitamin D levels are more prone to these types of health issues, and if you don’t get enough exposure to sunlight to create the necessary cholecaiferol, you need to have a supplement that provides you with this nutrient. In the cellular level, this vitamin helps increase immunity and allows for better insulin secretion.

>>Click Here To Get Marine D3 Now<<

Choosing Marine-D3

Derived from natural seaweed, Marine D3 is an ideal natural supplement that exceeds the antioxidant performance of both foods and competing supplements. At levels of over 8,000 on the ORAC scale, the power of Marine-D3 to reverse free-radical damage throughout the body is unparalleled. Taken daily, the product can reverse the aging process and promote skin elasticity, healthy digestion, eye health and heart health. Marine-D3 actively protects cells for up to 12 hours, preventing new damage from the aging process and reversing past damage. Just two daily capsules provide the myriad benefits of maintaining high levels of vitamin D and antioxidants. With 60 capsules in a bottle, these daily benefits cost just over $2 per day, less than a daily cup of coffee.

How Marine-D3 Works

Those who plan on taking Marine-D3 are advised to take 2 softgel capsules per day depending on their preferred schedule. I tried the company’s initial offering and started taking one softgel capsule every morning just before I eat breakfast and another one at night before bedtime. I find that this works quite great for me, seeing that I need the additional boost in the morning and allows for the antioxidants in the ingredients to work better during the night while I rest. If you have hectic days or are suffering from too much stress at work, I suggest that you follow the same routine I have been doing so you can get the most of the supplement.

All three ingredients combined provide stronger cells, allowing the body to function more properly – something that becomes gradually lost as years pass because of aging. Seanol-P and Vitamin D3 are better absorbed the body because of Calamarine, and this is what makes cellular structure immune to free radicals and cell degeneration.

Effects-of-High-and-Low-Levels-of-Vitamin-D

>>Click Here To Get Marine D3 Now<<

Pricing and Recommendation

Marine-D3 is currently being offered at $67 per bottle which is good for a month’s use, with VIP pricing of $49.95 per bottle for those who wish to order 4 bottles instead of one. Aside from this, Marine-D3 is backed by a 60-day money back guarantee for those who are skeptical of trying the supplement to see if it really works. If you’re not satisfied with the results you see after taking the supplement for at least a month, you can simply request your money back and the company will process a refund for you – even give you $10 additional just for giving the product a try.

Marine-D3-4-Bottle-Pack-with-Freebies

There are literally hundreds of products and supplements in the market these days that offer solutions to the aging process and the consequences that come with it. However, Marine-D3 is one of the few that I can recommend simply because it is made of powerful ingredients that have been proven through research and various studies to really have a positive effect on the cells and the body in general. The money back guarantee is quite enticing as well, as it provides you with a risk-free opportunity to try the product out without any obligation on your part if it does not deliver the promised results.

Have you taken Marine-D3?

What are your experiences?

>>Click Here To Get Marine D3 Now<<

>>Click Here To Get Marine D3 Now<<

67 Responses to A Review of Marine-D3 and Its Ingredients: Can Aging be Reversed?

  1. bobby December 19, 2012 at 1:31 am #

    I REALLY THINK THIS IS GOOD SUPPLEMENT

    • Richie January 1, 2013 at 1:34 am #

      Got mine today, took two like instructions said and today is first time I felt this good, and was able to pee without hurting, and easily for the first time in 18 months, ad feel stronger than I have in last three years. I have been taking stem cell maxum fr several months, and this with that seems to really make things happen

    • Brooke Warrener January 22, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

      I have taken 2 bottles and am anxiouis to re order.

  2. Edith December 26, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    I had been taking 2 a day at lunchtime with food and at least 8 oz. of water since Nov. 5, 2012. I am noticing some parts of my head are growing black hair about 1 cm now. It is not in just one place but here and there compared with my white hair. I don’t know if this will continue. Overall, I noticed a big improvement on my right knee, now no pain whatsoever and I walk faster than my husband who does not take it. I still have two bottles, so we will see.

    • Elizabeth Varga September 28, 2013 at 11:24 am #

      I have been taking two pills for 5 days, but my arthritis is worse, If I take more pills, my blood pressure goes up. I see My skin is improving.
      I have pressure headache, I did not have it before. I have no improvement my sleeping, My blood pressure went down, but it is still over 140. My heartbeat became perfect. I hope it will improve, my arthritis, this is just only detoxification reaction. My arthritis is bothering me, and I got dry mouth, I did not have it before.

  3. Maxine January 11, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

    I am a 63 year old woman who have had high blood pressure, and I had a small TIA in August of 2012. I found Marine D-3 in my spam box and I read it and thought that is expensive and I watched the viedo and I begin to think that it could not hurt. What sold me was all the supplement that I have been buying only last for about two hours and I have a cabinet full that claim to lower your blood pressure but they don’t. I ordered one bottle to see it it works. I have taken them every since I am on my third bottle since November 2012. I feel great and people are telling how young I look, I have a bad knee and it does not hurt me like it use to. I use have to have to take aleve just to make it through the day. My eye sight has been better, and I do not take the high blood pressure medicine with all those harmful side affects. I am about to order my next bottle, because I take 4 a day. Two in the morning and two in the afternoon or when I got to bed. I want to add I am sleeping like a baby.

  4. Desiree January 14, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    I just started taking this product 3 days ago. Loaded up 6 per day as suggested. I must have really been deficient in D and Omega 3′s because I feel a huge difference already! Only 3 days and I notice a difference in energy and alertness. I have high cholesterol so I’m looking forward to seeing if this helps after a month or so.

  5. creen January 17, 2013 at 12:00 am #

    I love this product it works

  6. Paul January 28, 2013 at 5:30 am #

    I started taking marine d3 about 10 days ago just two a day no loading. By the third day I noticed aches and pains less and a general feeling of well being. Now I don’t really have any pain, sleep better, have more energy and seem to feel better than I have for several years. I hope it is a result of the product and the good results continue.

  7. Bob Welsh January 29, 2013 at 8:36 pm #

    It does work—- Marine D-3 fact it is life-saving — I have written previously but received no response yet. At age 84, I recently had the 5th heart (within a year) surgery performed (Jan 7, 2013) and the Doctor found no further evident need for stents. After reading about Marine D-3 I took 2 pills twice per day for 8 days before the Jan 7th catheriter surgery.

    One month has passed and fell great — walking and breathing again normally. I can be at your disposal (my place or yours) for any further info and proof you would like for free. Also do you have public stock available to buy??? A mere thank you is not enough– Bob Welsh

    • Criss June 6, 2013 at 7:37 pm #

      Product does exactly all that it states and more, I got results same day by merely taking the recommended dose of 2 gels along with 8 oz. glass of water and within minutes started feeling a soothing and cool sensation flowing throughout my inner reins. My kidneys had poor function due to side effects of bp medicines but I urinated 4 or 5 times within a hour or so, it’s like I ad an immediate reaction. I guess I was severely deficient in Omega 3, calamarine, and seanol-p. I will be reordering in advance. THIS IS A GOD SEND!

      • Guru June 11, 2013 at 2:53 am #

        Hi Criss,
        Has you blood pressure dropped after taking Marine-D3.? What BP medicines were you taking. I used to take Atacand(16mg) first, but after Marine-D3, my doctor put me on a very low dose of Coversyl. I am slowly trying to stop all Blood pressure tablets. Marine-D3 is really doing me good.

  8. JD-Hammer January 30, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

    I am a 60 year old man with vascular disease three years I had to go through surgery to repair a abdominal aeorta aneurism my health was in decline for years before that happend. During the many cat scans and ultra sounds I had they found blockages in my femoral arteries in both legs and also had surgery to unblock them, the doctors also found blockages in my curated arteries in my neck, thank God I did not require surgery to repair them at that time. To get to the point I have been taking Marine-D3 for over a year now and just had a doctors visit whith my prripheral vascular surgeon I have norml blood flow in my legs and the blockages in my neck are unchanged. Sense my operation in 2010 I had a doctors appoint every year my ultra sound for the blockages in my neck have not changed and show signs of getting smaller. Look I have no dog in this fight nor do I expect to be compensated in any way for this comment. This product workes for me and that’s the long and short of it . I feel better I look better and the nurse I had at my visit couldn’t believe I am 60 years old, my next visit is in 2 years instead of 1 that maid me feel even better so untill my next doctors visit I will continue using Marine D- 3.
    P.S. this is the first comment I have ever written about any product.

  9. Charlie Briscoe February 9, 2013 at 8:16 pm #

    I just started taking marine d 3 and am almost through my first bottle. I started to notice a difference in the way I felt with in 3 days. I thought it was just in my head at first. But as the days when by I kept feeling better and better. I have 4 days left to finish my first bottle. My back pain I have had for years is gone. I haven’t been to the chiropractor since I started the product. I have noticed I have lost 4 pounds also I am not sure if it is because of the product or not. My energy level has gone up and I am sleeping a lot better now. This product is better then advertised for me. I can’t believe I found this and let me tell you I am very happy that I did.

    • Scott February 12, 2013 at 9:11 am #

      I just finished my first bottle and I must say there is definitely something to this product. The cartilage in my right ankle is destroyed which gives me constant pain and although the pain is not completely gone it has deminished significantly since I started using Marine D3. I don’t expect the pain to ever go away completely, but this product I feel has made life and work more bearable. I have 3 bottles left and will buy more. The less of this product others buy the more for me!!!! I have noticed the benefits of this product and will attest to them. This is the only suplement I have ever used that actually seemed to work. FACT!!!

  10. James February 20, 2013 at 7:29 am #

    Hi,
    I bought six bottles of the stuff and tried the calamarine (wish I had bought more of the calamarine. Started out giving to my wife to provide Immunization against Pneumonia due to her ALS diagnosis. On the forefront, I used the stuff first to determine whether I would experience any negative side effects. To my surprise, I lost weight, lowered my blood pressure and noticed no more pain in left knee due to cartlidge damage and increased energy level. Was most impressed with studies showing it remained in blood system for 12 hours, far surpassing other anti-oxidants.

  11. Bertha March 30, 2013 at 10:40 pm #

    I am a stroke patient since 9/2010. I have been taking Marine D-3 since 2011. I was real low in Vit. D when I STARTED. It is now up to normal. My last blood test showed my cholesterol at 151. I take no prescription medications; because I am allergic to so many chemical type medications. So I stick with natural meds. I have started to look younger; not so many wrinkles. People have stated that I don’t look 66 years old. I do take other natural supplements such as aged Garlic, whole foods supplements, besides the Marine D3. Recently, I ran out of the Marine D3; and started feeling my mood, strength, and muscle pain to increase from stroke. I have now order another 9 bottles. I pay the same price that I did at the beginning. Not a bad price so far. Hope to start feeling great again. There are a lot of things that I cannot do, since I had the stroke; but I do what I can.
    And if Marine D3 helps then I am thankful for it. But I won’t leave out God and prayer too. Our bodies are natural and need things from nature that God created. I believe that Marine D3 supplies those needs. I can’t speak for you; but for me Marine D3 works.
    And I have no complaints about the product, price, or service. Have a nice day!

  12. Anait S April 3, 2013 at 12:25 pm #

    I am glad I found, bought, used and I can guarantee it is one and only that works. I felt all the benefits described and amazed. I just finished my first bottle and will order more for all my family members. Pains in my joints gone way before finishing the bottle. The first two capsule I took I felt result. I took two capsule in the morning and two in the evening, works magic and next two days I noticed my vision improved since I am front of computer literally all day doing my homework’s. I am a student. I have more energy, can concentrate more on my studies which I couldn’t do before and soon I will find out more about its benefits after receiving my blood test results. I have high cholesterol, low calcium and much more health problem. I definitely recommend to everyone. It’s life saver. One and only that really, I mean it really works.

    • Tom January 8, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

      Hi Anait S,
      Have your received a blood test result back yet? I’m curious if it lowered your cholesterol.
      I also have had high cholesterol and I don’t want to take staten drugs.
      Please respond to my question through email.
      Thank you Tom

  13. Guru April 15, 2013 at 11:15 pm #

    I have just got my order of Marine-D3. I am 63 years old and Live in Melbourne. Currently I have high blood pressure and taking ‘Atacand’.Also have high cholesterol and am taking Crestor. I also have arthrits and it is worst in the right knee. I am going to start taking M-D3 today to see if it makes a difference. I sincerely hope it does.

    • Sharon July 7, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

      I am 62 and also have high cholesterol and a bad left knee. Please give me your update on the Marine-D3. I think I just might order this product. There is so much on the internet, I am always skeptical on products like this. I eagerly await your reply.

      Thanks,
      Sharon

      • Guru July 19, 2013 at 4:35 am #

        HI Sharon,
        My blood Pressure and cholesterol are now in the normal range. I am still taking conventional medicines but at extremely low doses. I plan to taper them off in the very near future. My right kenn pain is gone and completely healed. Sciatic pain is also gone. All vericose veins on my hands and calves are all gone. I do not have any more pain in my legs and back to jogging. I will be taking Marine-D3 for the rest of my life. It is a great product.

  14. Ramon Rivera April 21, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

    I have been taking Marine D3 for 4 months and I can honestly say that I feel great. I am also taking other nuteients such as artic red ruby, immune and stem cell booster to name a few.

    What people need to understand is that these great nutrients alone are a cure all. Combining a healthy diet with an exercise regimen that works for you will give you the best results.

    Recommend Marine D3!

  15. Guru April 22, 2013 at 11:48 pm #

    Just to inform that I have just completed taking Marine D3 for one week and am really seeing very positive results. I took two gels in the morning with breakfast and two with dinner. From now I will just take one at each time.
    My eyes always used to have a burning tired sensation , now that is gone ( in a week). So has my sciatic nerve pain. Also the pain in my right knee has reduced tremendously and able to do some running on the treadmill (6K). I am in for the long haul with Marine D3. It is a great product and recommend to give it a try.
    In two week I am meeting my doctor ro check BP and cholesterol levels.

  16. Anastasio Cardan May 5, 2013 at 6:28 pm #

    I bought four bottles for the savings
    I’m on my sixth week and still no change at all, why can this be? it seems to work for everyone except me, I hope to see changes soon…

    • Keith May 6, 2013 at 11:48 am #

      There are several things to consider…

      1. You may not be sensitive to the changes.

      2. Blood work will tell you much more than feelings.

      3. It may not have worked for you.

      Unfortunately, blood work is the only way to know for sure.

  17. Sean Dundee May 5, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

    Hi there I have not ordered any Marine D3 as yet I’m 45 and have found that I have high blood pressure which was picked up on a pre-med before surgery, I was put on initially 2.5mg then 5mg now 10mg Ramipril and an additional pill of 2.5mg Bendroflumethiazide, my BP is averaging 157/96 with a 89 pulse. I am as is expected a bit cautious about taking anything that is not prescribed by my doctor, has anyone else asked there doctor about this ?

    • Keith May 6, 2013 at 11:47 am #

      While Marine D3 only contains ingredients that are found in foods (exotic foods, but food none-the-less), I think being cautious is intelligent.

      • Denis Byrne July 19, 2014 at 7:49 pm #

        SEAN:: Most prescription drugs have serious side effects…Honest and true food supplements have no side effects…the biggest issue with food supplements is does it contain what it says it does???I honestly believe that MarD3 is an honest supplement…Have you tried to reduce stress with meditation..have you eliminated all animal fats and fried foods from your diet???those are two steps that improve health immensely as well as regular vigorous exercise…

  18. Nilfera RK May 17, 2013 at 5:58 am #

    Hi,
    I would like to try this product, but I am 20 weeks pregnant and I don’t know if Marine-D3 would be safe for me to take while pregnant.
    Any advice on this?

  19. Chris May 30, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    I am already take vitamin D3 5000 units a day due to a deficiency and I also have high blood pressure along with high cholesterol. All are because I have type 2 diabetes. And I take omega oils daily. Do you think this will work for me?

  20. DrIntense June 4, 2013 at 9:39 am #

    Do not take this product if your pregnant or if you are seriously ill, this is just a web pill that claims to do wonders, only ever take pills prescribed by your doctor, do not search the web for experimental wonders

  21. Wayne June 17, 2013 at 11:24 pm #

    Has anybody had any bad or neutral experiences with this?

  22. ASHLEY July 9, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

    Has anyone had any negative side effects since using this product? Has anyone mentioned this product to their doctor before taking it?

    • Keith July 11, 2013 at 9:28 pm #

      No, not that I’m personally aware of.

  23. niki July 10, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

    Where is the best place to order this product? (no automated sales systems that send bottle after bottle…) thanks!

    • Keith July 11, 2013 at 9:28 pm #

      The best place I’ve found is here

  24. Francis July 13, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

    Where can i buy it in Europe, so i don’t have to pay the taxes when it cames from the US?
    I’ m still with a lot of doubts about the product, but maybe i’ ll give it a try.

    • Keith July 18, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

      Click the links in this post… you can buy it there and actually save some cash.

  25. Maurice July 22, 2013 at 4:35 am #

    Wondering how I can order this product from Australia. Doesn’t seem possible from this portal. Hope someone can help?

    • Guru August 2, 2013 at 1:33 am #

      Hi Maurice,
      I am from Melbourne and have ordered their products. I have had no problems getting the products from them.

  26. shawn August 15, 2013 at 5:08 pm #

    My dad got a stroke in Jan 2013. he is recovering. has BP . Can i recommend him marine D3. He is 61 years age

  27. Carmen August 16, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    Donde o cómo puedo conseguir en Argentina
    Gracias

  28. Andrew August 20, 2013 at 9:44 pm #

    It is fishy since almost everyone praises this product. Are these real opinions or made by advertisers?

  29. ANGELITO PERLAS August 21, 2013 at 6:53 am #

    Is this food supplement available in the Philippines? Where can I buy locally?

    Thank you.

  30. Susan August 29, 2013 at 2:40 am #

    I am a female 51 years old and in great shape. Rarely eat fast food. Exercise off and on my entire life, not sedentary at all. But, due to genetics have developed high blood pressure and high cholesterol. After 4 years of having high B/P my doc just prescribed me a low dose of blood pressure medicine. I mentioned to him that I was going to try the Marine D3 first before going the conventional way and he didn’t say that was a bad idea…I don’t think he had heard of it. I took my first dose today and will continue for the next 4-6 weeks. I will post again and let everyone who reads this know if it is working for me. I sure hope it does because I really don’t want to go on blood pressure meds!

    • Craig June 29, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

      I was just wondering if M-D3 worked for you, I am a 51 y/o male with almost identical systems. You can email me with the results. Thanks.

  31. renee August 29, 2013 at 9:52 pm #

    I agree with Drintense above who said it is risky to search the web for a wonder drug. The company is only three years old, not long enough to check long term results on real customers. I would advise consulting with your doctor first. I know I will.

  32. Merlene September 8, 2013 at 1:37 am #

    I am 70. Have HBP, High cholesterol, high triglycerides, had 5 stents and the 2 I had last month has left me feeling and breathing worse.
    I have been in several pharmaceutical studies and am currently doing one for stroke prevention meds. Marine-D3 wants to reduce the price for our results. I am very leery and skeptical of these claims.
    If they want really documented trail proof that this product is everything it advertises, then THEY should do the paying. I will NOT give out my credit card number and then be charged every month for a snake oil remedy that hasn’t been completely verified work. I would like to try it, but I cannot afford to pay $ for them.

  33. B Brody September 27, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    I have taken Marine D-3 for several months. I also haven”t noted that my Blood Pressure has gone down, my aches and pains remain, nor have I noted that my brain, vision and skin have changed for the better. I do want to say that the softgel is an easy size to take and I will be looking for a new Omega-3 to take. Not work the money and the promises are empty.

    • Denis Byrne July 19, 2014 at 8:03 pm #

      B Brody: MarD3 is new to me; and I cannot say that I have any problems other than afib with normal heart according to echocardiogram..I do believe that most aches and pains can be due to poor diet and lack of excercise…Have you tried a vegetarian diet, no animal fats, vigorous exercise, no fried foods???those are all very good measures for general health.. for vision health My opthamologist recommends Baush and Lombs Preser Vision AREDS2…I have been taking the individual ingredients for three years now since another opthamologist told me I had a small catarract just starting…In three years of herbal consumption, the latest exam last week still says small catarract starting…I am 72 years of age and at a time when the hinges start to squeek a tad.. One cannot do unhealthy things for many years and expect a magic bullet…One must look at ones lifestyle, diet and ask the big question of how did the problem get there..??

  34. msbranny October 1, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    I wanted to try this product but it seems to me as if the majority of persons praising this product are doing it for advertising purposes and it seems as if Keith and Guru are the main spokespersons or marketing managers

    • Keith October 2, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

      I’m not a spokesperson for this company. This is just an unbiased review. The links in the review are affiliate links (meaning that I make a commission if you buy through them). Other than that, I’m in no way associated with the company. All comments on this site are from 3rd parties as well. I have not asked, encouraged, or paid anyone to post their positive or negative stories here.

  35. Drasurc October 4, 2013 at 4:36 am #

    I am a female 51 years old ard in great shape. Rarely eat fast food. Exercise off and on my entire life, not sedentary at all. But, due to genetics have developed high blood pressure and high cholesterol. After 4 years of having high B/P my doc just prescribed me a low dose of blood pressure medicine. I mentioned to him that I was going to try the Marine D3 first before going the conventional way and he didn’t say that was a bad idea…I don’t think he had heard of it. I took my first dose today and will continue for the next 4-6 weeks. I will post again and let everyone who reads this know if it is working for me. I sure hope it does because I really don’t want to go on blood pressure meds!

    • Steve Bock March 10, 2014 at 12:43 pm #

      How did you blood pressure turn out, did the marineD3 lower it?

      Thank you.

    • Denis Byrne July 19, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

      Drasurc: My blood pressure dropped considerably and now back into normal range by just eliminating the four or five cups of coffee each morning..It took only one week for a drop from 145/100 to 125/75…I still have my afternoon beer….Not yet ready for sainthood…I am new to MarD3 but believe it can help and not hurt…Most prescription drugs might help but always damage liver and kidneys…not a good exchange rate IMO.

  36. wade October 10, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

    I have been taking D-3 for 5 weeks, loaded first month and in first week alone I noticed my sciatic problems of 10 plus years has disappeared, secondly, my BP has dropped into normal range and have completely stopped taking bp meds and last but not least I don’t have to use my cheaters anymore except for the tiniest print!!! Lifetime D-3er I am. Thank you!!!

  37. Marta October 21, 2013 at 5:54 am #

    I would like to know if this product can be taken by someone with normal blood pressure but with cholesterol and hypo-active thyroid issues.
    Thanks.

  38. Carl October 24, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    can anybody tell me where we can buy seanol p in philippines or local vendor?

    your help is highly appreciated thank you.

  39. Bjorn October 25, 2013 at 9:13 am #

    Hello, Where in the Philippines can I buy Marine D3 ??

  40. Dan January 7, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

    Keith,
    I’m insulin Diabetic. I also am dealing with a bloodclot in my leg and taking 15mg daily of Warfarin and 190mg Enoxaparin Sodium injection daily. Between the Warfarin and Enoxaparin I have over the counter supplement and dietary restrictions. Even some healthy foods like many green veggies and Cranberry I have to either eliminate or severely restrict.
    Seanol sounds like a great supplement from the reviews BUT is it safe to use with Warfarin and Enoxaparin ????

    • Erik January 9, 2014 at 8:10 pm #

      Marine-D3 is not a drug or medication, but a safe and effective dietary supplement. You can think of it as 3 high-powered super-nutrients scientifically designed to fight aging at the source and give youth-giving relief to your entire body. Marine D3 is all-natural and safe for adults.This is not a stimulant and we have not had any reports of customers having problems with other medications, but as always if you are concerned you should consult your physician.
      When it comes to your health we can’t diagnose or tell you what is best for you. We would rather you talk to your own personal physician to get these questions answered. As I’m sure you understand we stand by our product and all it can do but your Physician knows your history and health better than we do.

      Here’s a list of ingredients you can show to your physician that might help.
      MD3 Ingredients and Supplement Information:

      Highly Purified deep sea Calamarin Omega 3 oil, Seanol – P, Vitamin D3, Gelatin (soft gel), glycerin, beeswax, lecithin, purified
      water. No artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives: no wheat, gluten, sodium, sugar, lactose or yeast. Free of contaminants
      including testing of pesticides, herbicides, PCBs, dioxins, and heavy metals such as mercury.

      Supplement Facts:
      Total Calories: 10
      Calories from Fat: 10
      Total Fat: 1g
      Cholesterol: 15mg
      Vitamin D3(cholecalciferol): 1000IU
      Echolinia cava Brown Seaweed Extract (Seanol – P): 40mg
      Calamarine Oil:
      Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 340mg
      Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA): 100mg
      Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA): 200mg
      Other Omega-3s: 40mg

  41. MIKE PITSO February 18, 2014 at 12:00 pm #

    I am based in Gaborone, Botswana and would like to know on how best 1 can purchase the product. I am convinced the product could assist a lot of pple down here

  42. Juan Perez February 23, 2014 at 2:41 am #

    Can I take Marine D3 with Hydrolized Colagen

  43. Steve Bock March 10, 2014 at 12:28 pm #

    where is the best place to purchase this Marine D3 product?

  44. Jesse Razo July 16, 2014 at 5:53 am #

    Have scientists found any way to make not only more of Marine-D3, but also the extract? Because if they found a way to create infinite amounts of the extract, then there would be an unlimited amount to the Marine-D3.

  45. Duane August 5, 2014 at 11:05 pm #

    I am a 61 year old male in otherwise good health and decent fitness. I have been affected by chronic knee problems related to deterioration of the cartlidge mostly in the left knee for a couple decades. The most effective treatment so far had been steroid injections a couple times a year although the efficacy and duration varied sometimes depending on locality of the injection or extent of activities.

    I started Marine D3 six weeks ago with only 2 a day in the morning dosage and after a couple weeks was not entirely impressed. I decided to increase the dose to 3 per day and a week later the difference was impressive. I have now been pain and discomfort free for 3 weeks and just renewed my order for four more bottles. I no longer wear compression support on either knee and can comfortably navigate stairs in both direction. I have no idea if this supports a claim regarding the aging process but I can confidently state it has alleviated my problem to the point I was over 20 years ago.

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *